5/5 Frank AMPS 320 +7.75 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delma and Frank

Member Since 2009
Hi everyone! So happy with Frank's afternoon number. I just decreased 2 days ago and he's doing well already! Love being able to leave for work comfortably with a AMPS of 320, but would like it lower.

Frank feels well too. His eyes are bright and wide open. Also, just a few minutes ago he lifted and stretched his furry leg waaaaay up, holding it high to clean well. I don't catch him doing that too often, well, I can not remember the last time.
( note: Thank goodness we do not have to lift legs waaaaay up for washing. I'd have to take up yoga to be able to hold a pose like that. :lol: :lol: )
 
Nice bloose on the lower dose! Don't worry about the amps, that will lower too. Frank's dominant color scheme is changing nicely on his ss. :)

LOL, I love the leg-lift stretchy cleanse! It always reminds me of synchronized swimmers. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top