That's what they make McDonald's for!!
Those free hotspots are great!
Hopefully you'll be able to get on occasionally with your cell..I never seem to have any luck on mine, but I'm "technology challenged" too!
Don't hang onto that dose too long if it's not getting the nadirs you want, Brian.
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
I'd say you're kind of in between, so if he doesn't get any greens in the next 4 cycles, I think I'd go back up. That would be 8 cycles since he last saw green.
Good luck to you and Tyler! I know you'll take excellent care of him and you know what to look for and how to keep him safe!