Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/3 Condo
5/3 RECAP:
AMPS~364 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
AMPS~65 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL! Here we go again! I guess the dose is working, maybe it is the pen. Or maybe it just took longer than I wanted it to for her to get past the skipped shot. :roll: We are on day 61 but only half through. The caliper sure saves a lot of insulin compared to counting drops!
I think Tess wants me home today, she hasn't liked it when I've gone in to the studio all day. Semester is ending though and the last minute rush is here.
WCR All 5 Ps, working on her Clean Plate Club status, the marine layer is back so a nice day. Why oh why didn't we wait a day, yesterday was hot and we were out there doing raku w/ the kiln blazing!
5/3 RECAP:
AMPS~364 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +2:30~480 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35 kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
+6:30~340fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
+11~235
- +3~227 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
+6~130 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
+10~61
+11~88
AMPS~65 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL! Here we go again! I guess the dose is working, maybe it is the pen. Or maybe it just took longer than I wanted it to for her to get past the skipped shot. :roll: We are on day 61 but only half through. The caliper sure saves a lot of insulin compared to counting drops!
I think Tess wants me home today, she hasn't liked it when I've gone in to the studio all day. Semester is ending though and the last minute rush is here.
WCR All 5 Ps, working on her Clean Plate Club status, the marine layer is back so a nice day. Why oh why didn't we wait a day, yesterday was hot and we were out there doing raku w/ the kiln blazing!