5/4 Tess AMPS~65 PMPS~207 +3~308 +6~257 +11~118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/3 Condo
5/3 RECAP:
AMPS~364 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +2:30~480 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35 kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
    +6:30~340fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~235
PMBG~253 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~227 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~130 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~61
    +11~88

AMPS~65 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! Here we go again! I guess the dose is working, maybe it is the pen. Or maybe it just took longer than I wanted it to for her to get past the skipped shot. :roll: We are on day 61 but only half through. The caliper sure saves a lot of insulin compared to counting drops!

I think Tess wants me home today, she hasn't liked it when I've gone in to the studio all day. Semester is ending though and the last minute rush is here.

WCR All 5 Ps, working on her Clean Plate Club status, the marine layer is back so a nice day. Why oh why didn't we wait a day, yesterday was hot and we were out there doing raku w/ the kiln blazing!
th_SummerHotFan.gif
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65

Never a dull moment with Tess! :roll: :lol: :lol: Nice green, Ms. T. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Caturday, Ann!
Liz
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65

Hi Ann

Looks like Miss Tess is keeping the mamabean home today. She really wanted to hit the cool waters today. :mrgreen:
Whew on that heat!
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65

Hi, Ann, glad today will be a cooler one for you guys.
And look at Tess go! Surf safely, sweetie.
:mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65 +2~65 +3~47

Tess and Zener are up to something! Getting the Lagoon in shape for the return of the Lagoonneister??!!

Fed some 5% w/ a drop of honey, be back in an hour.
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65 +2~65 +3~47 +4~47

Nothing's changed, so fed more 5% and couple drops of honey ohmygod_smile Oh, Ann is out feeding Emma and working on some ceramics, so DH is in charge now :o Thanks Liz, Mr. :mrgreen: taken care of.
John
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65 +2~65 +3~47 +4~47 +5~58+6~52

Appy is off w/ the low BGs again, I "helped" her eat about 1/4 oz of babyfood.
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65 +2~65 +3~47 +4~47 +5~58+6~52+7~60

:lol: :lol: :lol: Barb! But the babyfood is doing it's job. She can cruise for a while, it's times like these that I hate the late nadir w/ Lev!
 
Re: 5/4 Tess AMPS~65 PMPS~207

hi Ann, john!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: :razz: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great day for Tess! Love the green, love the AM cycle, and not bad for the PM start. Surf well Tess, no bouncing.... Anti-jinx and paws crossed.

LOL on the baby food. :lol: :lol: ope it tasted good..... :-D

I hope too that you guys had a good evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top