5/4 Punk's amps~93/pmps~77 & dosecrease :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
Yup, she moved down to a skinny 1.0. Punk's been flirting with the lower region of greenland for about a week but I held her dose. Then last night she hit 41 by +1.5 and it was a BG vs. HC tug-of-war for the rest of the evening.
Whenever Punk earns a dosecrease, we celebrate by having a Wendy’s hamburger….today was no different. Well, it was a little different onna counta it was raining so instead of it going down like this:
PunkinandWendys-1.jpg


It went down like this, out from under the bed:
IMG_4408-1.jpg
 
Fleapunk said:
Glad Moonie's legs are better.....what step contraption? I have mini steps for Punk so she can climb on the bed, she's getting up there.... both in age and weight, the steps are a great help since she can't jump up the way she used to.

These step contraption. You've seen them before, it's Cali's kitty tower (and Meowzi's too, now that she can get up on it).

We have steps for her to climb on the bed too, and the futon as well. She likes them. And Cali races up and down them bcatrun_gif
 
GO Go punkus Go!

I put a banker's box (full of books) next to my bed (the side I don't crawl in and out from) for Cosmo to use. He hops up on that, then onto the bed. It's great. He walks all the way around the bed to use the box.

I love the laser eyes!
 
pm+1.5~82

Could go either way from this point.....she is getting frisky which usually indicates lower numbers. We're on the 2nd. cycle of lower dose. Orrrrrrr.....maybe she'll just go up from here cause she wants to bounce.

It's not easy being an indoor kitty when it rains....she doesn't understand what all the noise is and it scares her.

Before Punk's dx, we would often share a wendy's kids meal and fight over the toy prize. The fries are Punkelburger's favorite but she's not allowed to have them anymore. Now I just peel the bun offa the burger and she's still happy to have the beef. :mrgreen:

WCF and Meowzi said:
Fleapunk said:
Glad Moonie's legs are better.....what step contraption? I have mini steps for Punk so she can climb on the bed, she's getting up there.... both in age and weight, the steps are a great help since she can't jump up the way she used to.

These step contraption. You've seen them before, it's Cali's kitty tower (and Meowzi's too, now that she can get up on it).

We have steps for her to climb on the bed too, and the futon as well. She likes them. And Cali races up and down them bcatrun_gif
Well that is one, impressive steppy contraption!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top