Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ps-533-fur-shot-last-night.246924/#navigation
He's down from the fur shot on Monday night.... Yesterday amps + 533, +7-423, PMPS 335, +8= 145.
This morning AMPS = 72.
I WILL NOT BE HOME ALL DAY TO MONITOR. Leaving in about 1-1/2 hours.
Test in 10 minutes and see if he's already going up? I can test again in an hour, also.
Give a reduced dose? Or just expect he will fully bounce? Confused, I am.
Thanks in advance for advice. @Bandit's Mom
He's down from the fur shot on Monday night.... Yesterday amps + 533, +7-423, PMPS 335, +8= 145.
This morning AMPS = 72.
I WILL NOT BE HOME ALL DAY TO MONITOR. Leaving in about 1-1/2 hours.
Test in 10 minutes and see if he's already going up? I can test again in an hour, also.
Give a reduced dose? Or just expect he will fully bounce? Confused, I am.
Thanks in advance for advice. @Bandit's Mom
Last edited:
