We usually wait until we see a number under 50 before reducing, if following the TR protocol. So I would hold the dose.
When I see a uncharacteristically high AMPS like you saw yesterday, I go back and look to see what might have caused it. The night before, Marmy went from a PMPS of 302 to a +2 of 201. That's a really big drop (more than 20%) to the +2, which indicates an active cycle is happening. In a case like that, I'd have done a +4 test, just to see where he went. If you cannot test at night, then I'd leave some higher carb food out if you see a big drop.