Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
5/30 - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-mouzer-amps-419.178595/
AMPS / 335 / 1u
+3 / 130
+4 / 181
+6 / 196
+8 / 202
+10 / 223
PMPS / 326 / 1u
+2 / 312
Mouzer was ready to eat, as soon as I woke, at 4am, which is two and a half hours before AMPS.
I gave him a teaspoon of his food, which I always add water, because he loves that.
He is a good kitty. Purrs while I warm his ear, says ouch, when he gets stuck with the lancet, I kiss him and apologize.
I tell him, that little bit of blood is all I need and thank you.
He likes the pressure to ear and the neosporin pain relief applied.
He waits patiently, knowing his breakfast is next.
I give him his brekky with Zobaline and Urinary Tract Support, smashed up with water, making it all soupy, the way he likes it.
He slurps and eats, while I administer his shot.
He will be peeing, after brekky, as a norm.
He is acting just fine. I just hate watching him walk, but he is walking better, somewhat, just a funky kind of walk with his back legs.
Thought I would give a full report on Mouzer, this morning, to have for record.
AMPS / 335 / 1u
+3 / 130
+4 / 181
+6 / 196
+8 / 202
+10 / 223
PMPS / 326 / 1u
+2 / 312
Mouzer was ready to eat, as soon as I woke, at 4am, which is two and a half hours before AMPS.
I gave him a teaspoon of his food, which I always add water, because he loves that.
He is a good kitty. Purrs while I warm his ear, says ouch, when he gets stuck with the lancet, I kiss him and apologize.
I tell him, that little bit of blood is all I need and thank you.
He likes the pressure to ear and the neosporin pain relief applied.
He waits patiently, knowing his breakfast is next.
I give him his brekky with Zobaline and Urinary Tract Support, smashed up with water, making it all soupy, the way he likes it.
He slurps and eats, while I administer his shot.
He will be peeing, after brekky, as a norm.
He is acting just fine. I just hate watching him walk, but he is walking better, somewhat, just a funky kind of walk with his back legs.
Thought I would give a full report on Mouzer, this morning, to have for record.
Last edited:


!! Actually there's a BOS (Balls of Steel) award presented to people here the first time they shoot on a green preshot.