mimi4neeyah and Loki Member Since 2012 May 31, 2013 #1 82amps 88 +1 111 +3 170 214 Thinking it's time for a curve?
Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 May 31, 2013 #2 Re: 5/31 Loki amps 82 +1 88 +3 111 +6 170 How about some nighttime tests instead? Lots of gaps without info and many cats drop low at night.. Can you add your meter to your signature? Thanks Wendy
Re: 5/31 Loki amps 82 +1 88 +3 111 +6 170 How about some nighttime tests instead? Lots of gaps without info and many cats drop low at night.. Can you add your meter to your signature? Thanks Wendy
Deb & Wink Member Since 2013 May 31, 2013 #3 Not sure why you jumped from 1.25 U directly to 2U? I ask because I now set that you are skipping shots. Some random numbers throughout the week are sometimes more useful than a curve.
Not sure why you jumped from 1.25 U directly to 2U? I ask because I now set that you are skipping shots. Some random numbers throughout the week are sometimes more useful than a curve.
mimi4neeyah and Loki Member Since 2012 Jun 1, 2013 #4 I jumped to 2 units because the vet advised it due to his fructosamine results of 506.