5/31 Loki amps 82 +1 88 +3 111 +6 170 pmps 214

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/31 Loki amps 82 +1 88 +3 111 +6 170

How about some nighttime tests instead? Lots of gaps without info and many cats drop low at night..

Can you add your meter to your signature?

Thanks
Wendy
 
Not sure why you jumped from 1.25 U directly to 2U? I ask because I now set that you are skipping shots.

Some random numbers throughout the week are sometimes more useful than a curve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top