Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
I fed some low carb food/snacks (3.8%) last night to keep her afloat. Higher start this morning, so I'll watch closely for potential big drops.
Going to stick with this increased dose until Sunday morning when I'll make a decision of what to do. I do go into the office all day some days of the week, so slightly worried about what could happen when I'm out.
I hope everyone has a great Friday, looking forward to a relaxing weekend.
Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:23am - AMPS 200
6:25am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:35am - Shot 1.25U
7:44am (+1.25) - BG 212
Going to stick with this increased dose until Sunday morning when I'll make a decision of what to do. I do go into the office all day some days of the week, so slightly worried about what could happen when I'm out.
I hope everyone has a great Friday, looking forward to a relaxing weekend.

Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:23am - AMPS 200
6:25am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Quick N' Quirky (0.4%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:35am - Shot 1.25U
7:44am (+1.25) - BG 212

