5/30 Tiger Amps 400

Deb and Tiger

Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-tiger-amps-155-sick-skipping-dose.290516/

Strange couple of days. He wasn’t feeling good and got sick Tuesday, was ok yesterday and then got a little sick this morning. Numbers not ordinary for him either really. 7 hours of blue yesterday, followed by 7 hours of straight yellow last night and back red this am. Fairly low pmps last night that really wasn’t changed by food. Just all in all everything felt a bit off. We’ll see what today brings. Not sure why we’re getting such late nadirs.

Wishing everyone sunshine today!
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-tiger-amps-155-sick-skipping-dose.290516/

Strange couple of days. He wasn’t feeling good and got sick Tuesday, was ok yesterday and then got a little sick this morning. Numbers not ordinary for him either really. 7 hours of blue yesterday, followed by 7 hours of straight yellow last night and back red this am. Fairly low pmps last night that really wasn’t changed by food. Just all in all everything felt a bit off. We’ll see what today brings. Not sure why we’re getting such late nadirs.

Wishing everyone sunshine today!
I hope Tiger is feeling better, Deb. Poor baby. How’s he been today?
Nice blue cycle yesterday :cool:

Feel better sweet boy :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh Deb, I know how unsettling this must feel. I hope Tiger feels better and is more stable soon! But he sees some really nice numbers, so cool! Binie also loves to have late nadirs at +8. Wish you a calm night and all the best for sweet Tiger! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I hope Tiger is feeling better, Deb. Poor baby. How’s he been today?
Nice blue cycle yesterday :cool:

Feel better sweet boy :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Oh Deb, I know how unsettling this must feel. I hope Tiger feels better and is more stable soon! But he sees some really nice numbers, so cool! Binie also loves to have late nadirs at +8. Wish you a calm night and all the best for sweet Tiger! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thank you both for the well wishes. He’s been better today but numbers a bit higher. We will see how he does tonight.
 
Back
Top