MJW
Member Since 2017
Yum has just had her first lime green at AMPS + 6: 65 on an Alpha trak 2. I encouraged her to eat some extra food. I will test her again in 1 hour. (Is that too long? Not in my opinion, but please let me know if others disagree.)
I will have to decide whether or not to give her a dose decrease at her PM shot.
She doesn't always repeat lows as she goes through 10 cycles of a new dose.
If she falls more this afternoon I will certainly decrease back to 4.25u.
If 65 is an isolated point, I will be tempted to keep her at 4.5u. I did read one sticky recently that said to test the limit 3 times before doing a dose decrease.
I will have to decide whether or not to give her a dose decrease at her PM shot.
She doesn't always repeat lows as she goes through 10 cycles of a new dose.
If she falls more this afternoon I will certainly decrease back to 4.25u.
If 65 is an isolated point, I will be tempted to keep her at 4.5u. I did read one sticky recently that said to test the limit 3 times before doing a dose decrease.