5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302, PMPS 353, +3.5 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 5/2 Condo
Morning Everyone! ~O) ~O) Well, yesterday Sabrina decided to ride the Cyclone coaster that we have here in Pa., lots of dips, twists, & thrills! ohmygod_smile Today she decided to wear her pink dress, even though I told her (& Gobbles agrees) that it makes her look heavier :lol: Maybe she'll change in to the blue or green outfit she had on for a little while yesterday. She did earn a decrease last evening :lol: but I dosed 1/2 early bg 425.

Marje helped me out, Sabrina doesn't like to hold her dose, so shaving is an option, or let her go 40-50 3x's & then reduce the full .25U(which is the more aggressive option) When the next time comes, I'll make a decision. nailbite_smile

I have bootcamp today & tomorrow....since Princess Sabrina wanted ALL of my attention yesterday & now I got to make up the missed pt session :-Q

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY & WEEKEND!!!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 302 .75U 1.5oz beef, +1 .75oz
+2 260 .75oz turkey
+3.5 215 left out 1oz turkey
+ 9 309 1oz chicken not happy with her bg :sad:
+10.25 314
+11.50 353, PMPS .75U 1oz chicken :sad:
+3.5 313
 
Re: 5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302 :(

Good Morning Princess Sabrina.....where you been? I thought you was going to stargaze last night? I waited for you down by the pond.....well, I see you changed into your yellow dress already--pretty, but I still think you look much prettier in the blue or green dress; compliments your eyes! I'll be going to the pool today and mom said it was okay if I invited you over :-D -Gobbles
 
Re: 5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302 +2 260, +3.5 215, +9 309, +10.25 31

So sorry Gobbles, I never made it to the pool.....kept the yellow dress on for a while, when my mom was away, but the weather got cool & I changed back into my pink dress, which has longer sleeves!!! :smile: Maybe tomorrow I can go swimming with you...as long as I'm behaving, if our mama beans let us. Our future is in their hands, but that doesn't mean we can't change things up a bit :!: haha_smiley Let's try to meet tonight for a moonlit walk....let me know :-D Princess Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302, PMBG 353, dosed +11.5

Oh my dear Princess....I think you are beautiful in any color! I understand about the pool and I would love to go on a moonlight walk with you tonight. My mommy said I was grounded tonight because I made her miss her doctor's appointment ( stupid darn doctors!!!) but she'll be taking a nap about midnight and won't wake up till 2 a.m. to let Gluco-monster out of his cage, so I'll see ya at 12:30 :-D .
 
5/3 Sabrina +11.5 PMBG 353, +3.5 313

sounds like a plan.....mom's kinda bummed cause I threw her another pink!, I LOVE PINK OUTFITS!!!!!!! but gotta wait for a couple of hours...maybe she'll sleep through the alarm(YEP!) rondevioux tonight(ps-never was good at spelling...flunked out in 8th grade) haha_smiley see you @ 12:30am :lol: Princess Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302, PMBG 353, dosed +11.5

Cindy...did you shoot tonight? The PMBG indicates you skipped. If you shot, it would be PMPS.

I hope Sabrina clears her bounce soon so we can see if she will like this dose.
 
Re: 5/3 Sabrina AMPS 302, PMPS 353, dosed +11.5

Morning Marje.....so sorry, yes I did dose her last evening .75U :roll: I did just edit the subject this morning.....This morning her AMPS 379 & she threw up her breakfast :sad: gave her a little more food & she kept it down. I'll test her @ +3 & post in today's condo. Thank you for pointing out my misinformation. Have a good weekend Cindy & Sabrina
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top