milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 5/2 Condo
Morning Everyone!
Well, yesterday Sabrina decided to ride the Cyclone coaster that we have here in Pa., lots of dips, twists, & thrills! ohmygod_smile Today she decided to wear her pink dress, even though I told her (& Gobbles agrees) that it makes her look heavier :lol: Maybe she'll change in to the blue or green outfit she had on for a little while yesterday. She did earn a decrease last evening :lol: but I dosed 1/2 early bg 425.
Marje helped me out, Sabrina doesn't like to hold her dose, so shaving is an option, or let her go 40-50 3x's & then reduce the full .25U(which is the more aggressive option) When the next time comes, I'll make a decision. nailbite_smile
I have bootcamp today & tomorrow....since Princess Sabrina wanted ALL of my attention yesterday & now I got to make up the missed pt session :-Q
HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY & WEEKEND!!!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 302 .75U 1.5oz beef, +1 .75oz
+2 260 .75oz turkey
+3.5 215 left out 1oz turkey
+ 9 309 1oz chicken not happy with her bg :sad:
+10.25 314
+11.50 353, PMPS .75U 1oz chicken :sad:
+3.5 313
Morning Everyone!
Well, yesterday Sabrina decided to ride the Cyclone coaster that we have here in Pa., lots of dips, twists, & thrills! ohmygod_smile Today she decided to wear her pink dress, even though I told her (& Gobbles agrees) that it makes her look heavier :lol: Maybe she'll change in to the blue or green outfit she had on for a little while yesterday. She did earn a decrease last evening :lol: but I dosed 1/2 early bg 425.Marje helped me out, Sabrina doesn't like to hold her dose, so shaving is an option, or let her go 40-50 3x's & then reduce the full .25U(which is the more aggressive option) When the next time comes, I'll make a decision. nailbite_smile
I have bootcamp today & tomorrow....since Princess Sabrina wanted ALL of my attention yesterday & now I got to make up the missed pt session :-Q
HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY & WEEKEND!!!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 302 .75U 1.5oz beef, +1 .75oz
+2 260 .75oz turkey
+3.5 215 left out 1oz turkey
+ 9 309 1oz chicken not happy with her bg :sad:
+10.25 314
+11.50 353, PMPS .75U 1oz chicken :sad:
+3.5 313