5/3 Putty AMPS 166 PMPS 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13519

Putty has not slept in our bed for the last 3 nights. I seem to remember last year around this time when the weather got a little warmer and the bedroom ceiling fan goes on Putty stays away. I think he may be a little afraid of it over his head. I miss the little guy.
He did come upstairs this morning to remind DH that it was time for breffis. cat_pet_icon
All p's fine.
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166

Nice AMPS Putty. Go green again like you did last night.
Putty misses you too. dumb ole fan
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166

Nice middle blue for Putty this morning. We have a ceiling fan too in the bedroom but it doesnt seem to bother the cats. I have a little table right in front of my window that Spike likes to lay on. I think he likes the breeze on his back.

ot..no I didnt get my flowers yesterday. I thought Id beat the crowd and get them today (just hangers) we shall see though depends on the rain. Ive been spending a lot of time with my new best friend Mr. Ipad I think Im getting carpel tunnel from tapping...lol
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AM +2 108 +4 28

He is happily eating a little hc right now.
I almost went out early this morning but I thought Putty was acting a little strange at +2 but I when I tested him he was not low....maybe he can
sense something not right. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +4 28 yikes

Wow, that's one heck of a drop! Glad you caught it and he's enjoying some HC! Come on up from the basement Putty!
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +4 28 yikes

After consulting with her Magic Punk-ball, "will Putty bounce?" His future has been determined:
Punkwithcyrstalball007.jpg
Signs point to yes.
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +4.25 62

I gave a little extra HC so his number will probably come back down since he is still a few hours from nadir.....not that I am too sure where that is. :roll:

Hi Ronni....nice to see you.
Jackie....you know what you can do with your "magic ball." :twisted:
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +4 28 yikes

Ok I would be passed out on the floor for sure with a 28 since I am still trying to recover from my 55 hope she comes up for you soon with that HC :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +4.25 62

Miriam and Putty said:
I gave a little extra HC so his number will probably come back down since he is still a few hours from nadir.....not that I am too sure where that is. :roll:

Hi Ronni....nice to see you.
Jackie....you know what you can do with your "magic ball." :twisted:
The Magic Punk-ball Gods do not like when you mock them! BEWAAAAAAARE! nailbite_smile

They do, however, like when Putter is surfin the upper greens. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +5 71

Oh my Goodness, Putty....I had pick my jaw up off of the floor here...28...where in the world were you going to, Atlantis????

Sending some surfing Vines to Putty cuz it looks like he could use them!!
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +5 71

Now that's the Putty, always unpredictable, unless you are Jackie with her Magic Hairball--Uh I mean Magic Punk ball!!
Never a dull moment with the Putster!! Great catch & good job Miriam, as usual! :mrgreen:
Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +6 48

This should be his last drop because I believe this is nadir but this is the Putster we are talking about so one never knows.....now where did I put that Magic Punk ball? :roll:

I am not sure how much of a dosecrease to take since I am so scared to decrease again since the last one was 9 days ago. Feel free to offer suggestions. I am thinking maybe a fat 1.5. The last time Putty was at that dose was exactly one year ago *anti-jinx* :thumbup
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +6 48

Morning Miriam and Putty! Wow interesting day for you this morning!!!! Woo Hoo! Congrats on the dosecrease, that is awesome, you must be soooooo happy!!!!!!!! Happy Monday!!
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +6 48

You were up late last night and now Putty is keeping you on your toes. The bean gets no rest! Are you thinking about skinnying the dose?
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +6 48

Wow, what a day! Great job handling the 28!! Here's hoping the Magic Punk Ball was wrong and NO BOUNCE. :-D
 
Re: 5/3 Putty PMPS 303

AMPS 166
+2 102
+4 28
+4.25 62
+5 71
+6 48
+7 54
+8 68
PMPS 303

Just another boring day around here.. dancing_cat

I decreased from 1.75 to a fat 1.50 or maybe it could have been a skinny 1.75. I actually expected a bigger bounce but that should come later as Putty likes to delay his big bounces.
 
Re: 5/3 Putty AMPS 166 +6 48

Hi, Miriam and Putty!! These kitties like to switch the stuff up on us.. sleeping here.. then there.. geez.. if you were a bean you would be the talk of the town.. but heck.. you already are the talk of the land... Lantus Land!! :mrgreen: Loving the +6 Putt Putt!
 
Hey there, I guess Skippy and Putty were on the phone this morning :cool:

Nice numbers today for you and glad to read that you have reduced the dose since my last pop into your condo. Skippy also dose not like the ceiling fan and stays clear away and of course does not sleep with me :cry:

Thanks for being there for us last night. I did not get to bed until 2 and then woke up at 4. But it is all good and your help surely made it easier :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top