Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 May 3, 2022 #1 yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-oberon-amps-208-5-310-pmps-351-5-375.262750/ And still bouncing...
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-oberon-amps-208-5-310-pmps-351-5-375.262750/ And still bouncing...
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 3, 2022 #2 FWIW, he's in 0.5 unit increase territory now, unless you are tweaking a dose already seeing green.
Lisa & Oberon Member Since 2020 May 3, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Oh, good point, though with the way we're measuring with the calipers (includes ~0.5 U of dead space in the syringe) his current actual dose is 4.75 U, so we're right on the border of that switch.
Oh, good point, though with the way we're measuring with the calipers (includes ~0.5 U of dead space in the syringe) his current actual dose is 4.75 U, so we're right on the border of that switch.