Michele&Molly
Member Since 2009
No idea what's going on with the Molly-bolly, her numbers are all over the place! Take yesterday for example:
amps 109 - fed and shot 1.5 (she is supposed to receive 1.75 but i reduced the dose given the 109)
+3.5 320 - what?
+6.5 294
pmps 306 - fed and shot 1.75.
She seems fine, behavior-wise. SS is to date - would you mind looking at the last few days and telling me if i'm missing something? Thanks!
amps 109 - fed and shot 1.5 (she is supposed to receive 1.75 but i reduced the dose given the 109)
+3.5 320 - what?
+6.5 294
pmps 306 - fed and shot 1.75.
She seems fine, behavior-wise. SS is to date - would you mind looking at the last few days and telling me if i'm missing something? Thanks!