5/3 Brutus +1 87 pretty low for +1

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/3 Brutus +11 80 rebound cleared..dropping

+11 80 I guess this means the bounce cleared quickly.A little more than an hour before shot time....will be interesting to see where he goes what I have to decide to shoot!
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +11 80 rebound cleared..dropping

+11.5 105.since he rising and pmps is in :30 I think I should shoot same dose of 1.25u retest in :30
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

Dropped from 105 to 87 in last 30 minutes.i don't want to lose our go power , but not wise to shoot a dropping # correct?
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

Bump for you.. I know myself & I am aggressive & would shoot.. BUT I am not an advisor..
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

it's probably just a double dip (it would be considered dropping if it was lower than the 80 you had at +11. Are you home tonight and able to monitor? And you have high carb food on hand in case you need to control the numbers later?
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

yes, home tonight last test +12.5 84 .we have been shooting at 5:am ,this little delay wiil our sleep schedule anyway, will be shooting soon .......poor ears...yes another test
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

shot 1.25 only :45 late -and :45 more sleeps for us.Which means will we will be much more efficiant at taking orders from Brutus.Back to a tolerable 6am/6pm.

thanks

Brutus Steve and Leah
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

glad it worked out that you could fix your schedule. :smile:

Please get a +1 tonight, ok? Nice shooting!
 
Re: 5/3 Brutus +12 87 dropping # no shoot Right?

Great news! Like Libby said, great shooting!! Consistency is key!! :thumbup You did great!
 
+1 87.since we shot :45 late this is him not the insulin most likely? We will watch closley tonite-hc ready -Even though i know we can feed through this , tis still a little nerve racking.Going to get my extra pair now-The steel ones.....
 
The +1 is good.. it is not far from the preshot #... I would get a +3 too, you probably know.. but I will mention.. feed the 40s if he drops to that & bring out your MC depending on where in the cycle it is.. make sense? Also.. remember.. even though you shot late.. Brutus has a shed of Lantus in him...Brutus will be just fine..
 
wonderful! I would get a +3 or +4 (or at least something before bed) to be sure he's surfing nicely. Looks nice, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top