5/3 Arnie AMPS 177

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/3 Arnie AMPS 177 +5 90

Ate less than half a can of food..leaving for work..worried! Hope to see food gone when I come home between jobs! :roll:
 
Re: 5/3 Arnie PMPS 91

WOWSER! :o 90 +5 this afternoon and now 91..still not much of an appetite but he is eating some right now. No way was I going to hoot 2 units tonight. I have to go back to work. Reduced dose to 1.25 for tonight. I felt comfortable with that. This boy just goes from one extreme to another. Hovering HIGH in the SKY and now LOW :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top