Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-62-4-78-pmps-335-vacation-dose-input.138578/
So L&LL, the day I'm leaving for an international trip and lovely Noodle dipped to 67 this morning after a reduced 1U last night. I leave at +3 and am pretty convinced I need to skip unless someone insists otherwise. I haven't fed yet, but can only stall another 10 minutes.
The real question is: should we reduce the vacation dose or chalk this up to the depot and assume she will be ok on 1u after a skip?
So L&LL, the day I'm leaving for an international trip and lovely Noodle dipped to 67 this morning after a reduced 1U last night. I leave at +3 and am pretty convinced I need to skip unless someone insists otherwise. I haven't fed yet, but can only stall another 10 minutes.
The real question is: should we reduce the vacation dose or chalk this up to the depot and assume she will be ok on 1u after a skip?