Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Given his previous days in the blues/greens, should I consider lowering his dose down to 1.25 units BID or just continue at the 1.5 until he stops bouncing into higher preshot numbers?
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...142-9-204-pmps-185-2-269.247878/#post-2795971
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...142-9-204-pmps-185-2-269.247878/#post-2795971