5/28 Stela AMPS 101, +2 56, +4 59

:D:D:D
Try feeding 6.3% at +1 in all cycle and see if that helps? Reducing that dive at onset might reduce bouncing and give lower preshots. Try it for a few days and see?
 
Back
Top