Gabi & Stela Member Since 2023 May 28, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-stela-amps-131-2-81-4-5-76-6-90-10-83.290429/ Not too bad, I'm curious about the rest of the cycle.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-stela-amps-131-2-81-4-5-76-6-90-10-83.290429/ Not too bad, I'm curious about the rest of the cycle.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 May 28, 2024 #2 Try feeding 6.3% at +1 in all cycle and see if that helps? Reducing that dive at onset might reduce bouncing and give lower preshots. Try it for a few days and see?
Try feeding 6.3% at +1 in all cycle and see if that helps? Reducing that dive at onset might reduce bouncing and give lower preshots. Try it for a few days and see?