5/28 Lando AMPS: 110

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-89-10-104-pmps-86-4-59.277980/#post-3074921

First AMPS test was 130, second was 110, so I assume we're having a little bounce this AM due to that 59 last night :) it's been awhile since Lando hit that low! All is well in Lando Land though, gonna run more tests Tuesday to double check and make sure our flat cycle curve yesterday is what's REALLY going on or if he's being a little bouncey on this lower dose.
 
Back
Top