Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-27-2018-phoebes-amps-181-2-121-4-60-5-47.196175/
Wow. My girl wants off this juice maybe. She's lovey, got some grey poops. I am wondering if the spikes in morning are from pain. She has bupe about 8 but it's a lower dose because we do 3x s day. Then she gets at about 6 or 7. I've stopped giving her hc over night cause she won't eat it either. I just don't get the higher spikes in mornings. Head bumps and scritches. Happy memorial day to my fellow Americans. Remember the ones who gave their all.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-27-2018-phoebes-amps-181-2-121-4-60-5-47.196175/
Wow. My girl wants off this juice maybe. She's lovey, got some grey poops. I am wondering if the spikes in morning are from pain. She has bupe about 8 but it's a lower dose because we do 3x s day. Then she gets at about 6 or 7. I've stopped giving her hc over night cause she won't eat it either. I just don't get the higher spikes in mornings. Head bumps and scritches. Happy memorial day to my fellow Americans. Remember the ones who gave their all.