5/28/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 161 +2 130 +3.5 65 +4.5 53 +5 55 +6 63 +7 80 Pmps 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-27-2018-phoebes-amps-181-2-121-4-60-5-47.196175/

Wow. My girl wants off this juice maybe. She's lovey, got some grey poops. I am wondering if the spikes in morning are from pain. She has bupe about 8 but it's a lower dose because we do 3x s day. Then she gets at about 6 or 7. I've stopped giving her hc over night cause she won't eat it either. I just don't get the higher spikes in mornings. Head bumps and scritches. Happy memorial day to my fellow Americans. Remember the ones who gave their all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top