Joy W
Member Since 2021
My thanks to @Bron and Sheba (GA) and @Wendy&Neko for your responses to my last post
We have Minerva's AMPS and as expected she's gone really high after that reduced dose. I know Bron recommended skipping rather than dosing 90 minutes early, but given this reading, can we dose? We have about 10 minutes until shot/skip time
Thank you everyone.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-157-pmps-23-minutes-152.263761/#post-2954584
We have Minerva's AMPS and as expected she's gone really high after that reduced dose. I know Bron recommended skipping rather than dosing 90 minutes early, but given this reading, can we dose? We have about 10 minutes until shot/skip time
Thank you everyone.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-157-pmps-23-minutes-152.263761/#post-2954584