5/27, Minerva, AMPS 342

I would have skipped instead of the token dose. At her size of dose 0.1 won't do much for the numbers. Skipping also allows you to shoot anytime you want past the 12 hours from PMPS last night. Meaning today's PMPS could have been early if you wanted. No matter, every cycle is a do over.
 
Back
Top