5/27 Gracie PMPS 89 +2 146 +5 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+1.5: 90
+3: 59
+4: 64
+5.5: 83
+7: 55
+8: 47
+9: 62
+11: 75
PMPS: 91
+2: 160
+5: 235
+8: 225


images
We remember and honor all those who have served and continue to serve our Nation and have made sacrifices for our Freedom.

Ooohhhh....that crazy baby was so glad to see Daddy home last night. In fact, she was keeping his side of the bed warm for him when he got home ;-) Tobey got under the sherpa this morning.....big mistake. LBG went after him like a tick on a dog :lol: :lol: :lol: He would try to hold still but any movement at all and he was PREY! She would dig at the edges of the sherpa to try and get to him but she doesn't like to be under covers like he does. They were HI-LARIOUS! When he finally came out....off they took in the Keystone Kat Race around the house. So....baby girl is feeling good today...as usual. And mama got her requisite purrs from the Principessa. We are so happy that last night's bounce was not that bad and she's still a little blue bouncy today. I reduced her dose last night....yesterday was the 4th time between 40-50 and I was having to feed and test alot to keep her up. Paws crossed on the reduction.

I'm happy to report that Gussie is doing so much better. Last night, there was a moth in the house and he actually went up on his back legs and slapped at it with his front paws :shock: I can't remember the last time his front paws left the ground other than when we pick him up! This morning, there was a bird on the front patio right outside the dining room French doors (which were open since we have the decorative metal doors outside of them) and Tobey and Gus were side-by-side joined at the shoulders and hips, little flat faces pressed against the metal, tails swishing back and forth in sync. It was such a heartwarming moment....by the time I got the camera....they had dispersed :-|

Have a safe Memorial Day....enjoy the time with your loved ones.
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192

Oh no. Miss Gracie please come back down to pretty numbers! So glad to hear that sweet Gussie is doing much better! Hope Gracie comes down quickly but safely for you. Hope you are having a great day :-D
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192

Sounds like you have a really happy household today. I'm glad Gussie is feeling so much better. Nice job you did on Boris last night.
A real nail bitter, my DH was even watching. Glad you DH is home again.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192

I hope Gracie clears the bounce soon. I'm glad Gus is feeling so much better.
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192 +8 113 +9 96

Dont we all love the depot? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192 +8 113 +9 96

Marje, your babies never fail to get a smile out of me. :-D

After reading the goings on, in your house, it makes me want another young 'un, for Clancy to play with. His 2 older brothers don't want to play. Clancy chases, and they're forced to run...only exercise they get. :lol:
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192 +8 113 +9 96

Good morning (afternoon) Marje and Gracie,

I love the daily Gracie stories. She's so funny. I'm sorry to hear that Gussie hasn't been well but I'm glad that he's on the mend.

Grace
 
Re: 5/27 Gracie AMPS 180 +2 197 +5 192 +8 113 +9 96

Nice numbers for Miss Gracie, and I'm glad to hear Gussie is doing so well. I'm sure the scene with he and Tobey by the door was absolutely adorable!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top