Gracie's Yesterday
5/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+1.5: 90
+3: 59
+4: 64
+5.5: 83
+7: 55
+8: 47
+9: 62
+11: 75
PMPS: 91
+2: 160
+5: 235
+8: 225
Ooohhhh....that crazy baby was so glad to see Daddy home last night. In fact, she was keeping his side of the bed warm for him when he got home ;-) Tobey got under the sherpa this morning.....big mistake. LBG went after him like a tick on a dog :lol: :lol: :lol: He would try to hold still but any movement at all and he was PREY! She would dig at the edges of the sherpa to try and get to him but she doesn't like to be under covers like he does. They were HI-LARIOUS! When he finally came out....off they took in the Keystone Kat Race around the house. So....baby girl is feeling good today...as usual. And mama got her requisite purrs from the Principessa. We are so happy that last night's bounce was not that bad and she's still a little blue bouncy today. I reduced her dose last night....yesterday was the 4th time between 40-50 and I was having to feed and test alot to keep her up. Paws crossed on the reduction.
I'm happy to report that Gussie is doing so much better. Last night, there was a moth in the house and he actually went up on his back legs and slapped at it with his front paws :shock: I can't remember the last time his front paws left the ground other than when we pick him up! This morning, there was a bird on the front patio right outside the dining room French doors (which were open since we have the decorative metal doors outside of them) and Tobey and Gus were side-by-side joined at the shoulders and hips, little flat faces pressed against the metal, tails swishing back and forth in sync. It was such a heartwarming moment....by the time I got the camera....they had dispersed :-|
Have a safe Memorial Day....enjoy the time with your loved ones.
5/26 Recap:
AMPS: 108
+1.5: 90
+3: 59
+4: 64
+5.5: 83
+7: 55
+8: 47
+9: 62
+11: 75
PMPS: 91
+2: 160
+5: 235
+8: 225
We remember and honor all those who have served and continue to serve our Nation and have made sacrifices for our Freedom.
Ooohhhh....that crazy baby was so glad to see Daddy home last night. In fact, she was keeping his side of the bed warm for him when he got home ;-) Tobey got under the sherpa this morning.....big mistake. LBG went after him like a tick on a dog :lol: :lol: :lol: He would try to hold still but any movement at all and he was PREY! She would dig at the edges of the sherpa to try and get to him but she doesn't like to be under covers like he does. They were HI-LARIOUS! When he finally came out....off they took in the Keystone Kat Race around the house. So....baby girl is feeling good today...as usual. And mama got her requisite purrs from the Principessa. We are so happy that last night's bounce was not that bad and she's still a little blue bouncy today. I reduced her dose last night....yesterday was the 4th time between 40-50 and I was having to feed and test alot to keep her up. Paws crossed on the reduction.
I'm happy to report that Gussie is doing so much better. Last night, there was a moth in the house and he actually went up on his back legs and slapped at it with his front paws :shock: I can't remember the last time his front paws left the ground other than when we pick him up! This morning, there was a bird on the front patio right outside the dining room French doors (which were open since we have the decorative metal doors outside of them) and Tobey and Gus were side-by-side joined at the shoulders and hips, little flat faces pressed against the metal, tails swishing back and forth in sync. It was such a heartwarming moment....by the time I got the camera....they had dispersed :-|
Have a safe Memorial Day....enjoy the time with your loved ones.