Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
05/26/12 Recap
AMPS (320)
MDPS (392)
PMPS (299) +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 3:50pm since we will be gone the entire cycle
Out the door to go see my boy! It's Family Night at camp
05/27/12 Home just in time for
AMPS (175)
Wonder how low he went during the cycle...can't really wait to shoot and shot .3u into (177) so
+8.25 - Shot .3u at 12:10am
THEN, it hit me that since I didn't have ANY tests during the cycle that I couldn't be sure he was rising...Jessica assured me he'd be okay (It's not like I could take it back out...) but I'll get up and get an earlier test, just to be sure.
AND - had planned to raise his scale as of tomorrow...is this his way of saying not yet?
Y'all have a wonderful SUNDAY!!!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
+2 (357)
+7 (356)
MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 8:00am
PMPS (237) +8.75 - Shot .4u at 4:45pm
+3 (178)
+5.5 (170)
05/28/12
AMPS (320) Just past +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:20am
+2 (277)
+6 (347)
MDPS (447) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:15am
+2 (386)
+5 (297)
PMPS (302) +7.75 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3.5 (329)
+6.25 (319)
05/29/12
AMPS (377) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+4 (290)
MDPS (446) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:05am
+3.5 (341)
+6 (387)
End of cycle saw lots of wrestling with Oreo
PMPS (453) +8 - Shot .8u at 4:05pm
By +1 Almost lethargic
+2.25 (349)
+6 (367)
05/30/12
AMPS (384) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:05am - Think may have been my 1st FUR shot :-(
+2.5 (339)
+6 (307)
MDPS (444) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:10am - Think may have been another FUR shot :-(
+4.5 (415)
PMPS (419) +7.75 - Shot .5u at 3:50pm - Starting over
+3 (267)
+6.25 (296)
5/31
AMPS (346) +8 - Shot .5 12:00am - Won't swear it wasn't a fur shot. Getting FRUSTRATING!
+2.5 (369)
+6.25 (260)
MDPS (346) +8 - Shot .5u 8:00am
+3 (324)
+5 (272) HAPPY to see yellow!
PMPS (290) +8 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3 (182) Nice to know he forgotten what blue looks like!
+5 (228)
6/1
AMPS (305) +8 - Shot .6u at 11:55pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)
MDPS (340) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3.5 (284)
+5 (236)
PMPS (256) Almost +8 - Shot .6u at 3:50pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)
6/2
AMPS (355) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00am FUR SHOT!!
+3 (285)
+6 (351)
MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .7u at 7:50am FUR SHOT!!
+4 (351)
+6 (349)
PMPS (368) Almost +8.5 - Shot .7u at 4:15pm
+3 (144)
+6 (326)
retest (294)
AMPS (320)
MDPS (392)
PMPS (299) +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 3:50pm since we will be gone the entire cycle
Out the door to go see my boy! It's Family Night at camp

05/27/12 Home just in time for
AMPS (175)

+8.25 - Shot .3u at 12:10am
THEN, it hit me that since I didn't have ANY tests during the cycle that I couldn't be sure he was rising...Jessica assured me he'd be okay (It's not like I could take it back out...) but I'll get up and get an earlier test, just to be sure.
AND - had planned to raise his scale as of tomorrow...is this his way of saying not yet?
Y'all have a wonderful SUNDAY!!!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
+2 (357)
+7 (356)
MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 8:00am
PMPS (237) +8.75 - Shot .4u at 4:45pm
+3 (178)
+5.5 (170)
05/28/12
AMPS (320) Just past +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:20am
+2 (277)
+6 (347)
MDPS (447) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:15am
+2 (386)
+5 (297)
PMPS (302) +7.75 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3.5 (329)
+6.25 (319)
05/29/12
AMPS (377) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+4 (290)
MDPS (446) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:05am
+3.5 (341)
+6 (387)
End of cycle saw lots of wrestling with Oreo
PMPS (453) +8 - Shot .8u at 4:05pm
By +1 Almost lethargic
+2.25 (349)
+6 (367)
05/30/12
AMPS (384) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:05am - Think may have been my 1st FUR shot :-(
+2.5 (339)
+6 (307)
MDPS (444) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:10am - Think may have been another FUR shot :-(
+4.5 (415)
PMPS (419) +7.75 - Shot .5u at 3:50pm - Starting over
+3 (267)
+6.25 (296)
5/31
AMPS (346) +8 - Shot .5 12:00am - Won't swear it wasn't a fur shot. Getting FRUSTRATING!
+2.5 (369)
+6.25 (260)
MDPS (346) +8 - Shot .5u 8:00am
+3 (324)
+5 (272) HAPPY to see yellow!
PMPS (290) +8 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3 (182) Nice to know he forgotten what blue looks like!
+5 (228)
6/1
AMPS (305) +8 - Shot .6u at 11:55pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)
MDPS (340) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3.5 (284)
+5 (236)
PMPS (256) Almost +8 - Shot .6u at 3:50pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)
6/2
AMPS (355) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00am FUR SHOT!!
+3 (285)
+6 (351)
MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .7u at 7:50am FUR SHOT!!
+4 (351)
+6 (349)
PMPS (368) Almost +8.5 - Shot .7u at 4:15pm
+3 (144)
+6 (326)
retest (294)