5/27-6/2 Hershey

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
05/26/12 Recap
AMPS (320)
MDPS (392)
PMPS (299) +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 3:50pm since we will be gone the entire cycle

Out the door to go see my boy! It's Family Night at camp :-D

05/27/12 Home just in time for
AMPS (175) :o Wonder how low he went during the cycle...can't really wait to shoot and shot .3u into (177) so
+8.25 - Shot .3u at 12:10am

THEN, it hit me that since I didn't have ANY tests during the cycle that I couldn't be sure he was rising...Jessica assured me he'd be okay (It's not like I could take it back out...) but I'll get up and get an earlier test, just to be sure.

AND - had planned to raise his scale as of tomorrow...is this his way of saying not yet?

Y'all have a wonderful SUNDAY!!!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)

+2 (357)
+7 (356)

MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 8:00am

PMPS (237) +8.75 - Shot .4u at 4:45pm
+3 (178)
+5.5 (170)

05/28/12
AMPS (320) Just past +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:20am
+2 (277)
+6 (347)

MDPS (447) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:15am
+2 (386)
+5 (297)

PMPS (302) +7.75 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3.5 (329)
+6.25 (319)

05/29/12
AMPS (377) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+4 (290)

MDPS (446) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:05am
+3.5 (341)
+6 (387)
End of cycle saw lots of wrestling with Oreo

PMPS (453) +8 - Shot .8u at 4:05pm
By +1 Almost lethargic
+2.25 (349)
+6 (367)

05/30/12
AMPS (384) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:05am - Think may have been my 1st FUR shot :-(
+2.5 (339)
+6 (307)

MDPS (444) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:10am - Think may have been another FUR shot :-(
+4.5 (415)

PMPS (419) +7.75 - Shot .5u at 3:50pm - Starting over
+3 (267)
+6.25 (296)

5/31
AMPS (346) +8 - Shot .5 12:00am - Won't swear it wasn't a fur shot. Getting FRUSTRATING!
+2.5 (369)
+6.25 (260)

MDPS (346) +8 - Shot .5u 8:00am
+3 (324)
+5 (272) HAPPY to see yellow!

PMPS (290) +8 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3 (182) Nice to know he forgotten what blue looks like!
+5 (228)

6/1
AMPS (305) +8 - Shot .6u at 11:55pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)

MDPS (340) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3.5 (284)
+5 (236)

PMPS (256) Almost +8 - Shot .6u at 3:50pm
+4 (255)
+6 (230)

6/2
AMPS (355) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00am FUR SHOT!!
+3 (285)
+6 (351)

MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .7u at 7:50am FUR SHOT!!
+4 (351)
+6 (349)

PMPS (368) Almost +8.5 - Shot .7u at 4:15pm
+3 (144)
+6 (326)
retest (294)
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey AMPS(175) NEW TERRITORY!!!

Libby,
You get the BOS award today. I am glad that Jessica is around to keep you sane. :smile:
all we have to do is mention stuff like "changing the scale", "new vial", "have something to do tomorrow".... these cats are brilliant, and always trying to stay two steps ahead of us.

Hershey and Oreo are in the other room right now, giggling and high-fiving, lol.
Have a perfect Sunday!

Carl
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey AMPS(175) NEW TERRITORY!!!

Oh Libby these cats....they are always up to something.
Why can't they plan on catching Mr.P?

Have a wonderful Sunday with your family.
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey AMPS(175) +2(357) +7(356)

Carl & Bob in SC said:
Libby,
You get the BOS award today. I am glad that Jessica is around to keep you sane. :smile:
all we have to do is mention stuff like "changing the scale", "new vial", "have something to do tomorrow".... these cats are brilliant, and always trying to stay two steps ahead of us.

Hershey and Oreo are in the other room right now, giggling and high-fiving, lol. Carl

Thanks for the award, Carl. :smile: :lol: :lol: I'm sure the kitties got a big kick out of it. Sure wish they'd share their plans once in a while.

Jenn - You're absolutely right; they ARE always up to something. And, now I'm r-e-a-l-l-y wondering...

+2 (357) Thinking it's safe to go to bed and sleep 5 hrs
+7 (356) Wondering what happened...possibly a little bounce from last cycle...or did something happen this cycle?? :YMSIGH: At least the next cycle starts in just under an hour...
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey AMPS(175) +2(357) +7(356)

I'm thinking a bounce, and maybe that 175 wasn't a rising number so he went lower before coming up fast. Or, the +2 was a wonky test.

Carl
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey AMPS(175) +2(357) +7(356)

BIG Bounce! The hardest preshots to shoot into Kitty were low 200s. I had to reduce to get a decent cycle. Be sure not to shoot into the bounce next cycle... It will clear!
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey MDPS(386) PMPS(237)

MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .6u (instead of .7u from scale) at 8:00am since not sure about a bounce and will be gone most/all of cycle

Came home and found small spot of brown vomit on the floor. No idea when it happened, but don't see any hair in it. I still wonder if he does this sometimes when he's hungry...or maybe he was trying to bring back a hairball...who knows??

PMPS (237) +8.75 - Shot .4u at 4:45pm

Now REALLY sure about increasing tomorrow, but sure didn't want to do it this afternoon...guess we'll see what the rest of the cycle looks like...

Thanks for checking on us!! and for ANY insight you can give!!!!!
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey MDPS(386) PMPS(237) +3(178)

That's might pretty blue sky you're seeing there! Was hoping he'd have settled in a little more by now with the preshots.

Hope you had a great time at Family Day, and that Joseph is enjoying his summer so far!!!

Tell Jessica, Hope is STILL purring like a tiger!!! But much sweeter!!!

Hershey... you & Oreo.... need to straighten up!!! :lol:

Enjoy the holiday tomorrow!!!
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey PMPS(237) +3(178) +5.5(170)

Thanks, Lu - I have decided I LIKE blue!!! :-D Now, if I can convince Hershey of what a lovely color it is...

Today marks the first day of campers for the summer...haven't heard from Joseph, yet...

I passed on your message about Hope. Jessica said, "She's a little sweetie." and wanted to know if you had retested her for feline leukemia. Sure hope she comes back negative...hate to think of her being sick. :sad: So, has she found her fur-ever home with you or are you still looking for one for her? My sister tried to give me a cat and I told her I seem to have my hands full most days with the two I have!

Have a great Memorial Day!

+5.5 (170)
 
Re: 5/27 Hershey PMPS(237) +3(178) +5.5(170)

\M/ Hey guys wow look at those gorgeous blues!! :thumbup
Keep it up Hershey flip_cat
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey AMPS(320) WHAT HAPPENED??

I KNEW I shouldn't have told him how good he looked in BLUE!

05/28/12
AMPS (320) Just past +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:20am

In TWO hours from (170) to (320) :o :YMSIGH: Was going to increase the scale as of this shot, but feeling confuzzled so thought I'd wait until MDPS
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey AMPS(320) WHAT HAPPENED??

What has me perplexed is how much of time, he seems to run long and gives you a much lower number at the end of the cycle, and then you see this...where it doesn't appear to last even 8 hours. But put the 20% thing on this number, even 10%, and it's a yellow, so not a disaster, Libby.
Carl
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey MDPS(447) WHAT HAPPENED??

+2 (277)
+6 (347)

Thanks, Carl. You're right about the variance and I appreciate the encouragement. Actually feeling better about the cycle now, until...

MDPS (447) :o :o
+8 - Shot .8u at 8:15am - That's the most he's gotten at one time TID. A couple of times he's gotten 1.9u for the day and so far 1.4u. Thought this might be a good time to increase the scale or to at least make another range...say...450+ .8u or even 425+...

Thoughts?
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey MDPS(447) WHAT HAPPENED??

I think it sounds okay, Libby. Agree the bounces are not consistent and wonder why..... As always, keep an eye on him.
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey MDPS(447) WHAT HAPPENED??

If I didn't know better, I'd swear he's been talking to Grayson... or Big Hen!

I can't imagine in a household w/o dog food, as careful as you are with food, that there's anything he could possibly get into that would cause such a high preshot! I guess it goes back to all those other variables that we have absolutely NO CONTROL over whatsoever. It's really frustrating, I know, when you get those after having such nice numbers. But then again, Hershey has never been too predictable!

As for Hope, I guess she's staying, unless someone falls in love with her and wants to take her. I did have her re-tested, and she did come back positive again. :sad: But she's doing exceptionally well, and several people I've spoken with said their Leuk+ cats lived long happy healthy lives. Hopefully she'll be one of those fortunate ones! Her eye has cleared up, she's put on some weight, gotten really strong, and of course playful with toys AND with Moochie Pooch, who she loves to chase around with! The other kids have taught her to SCREAM for food as soon as I walk into the kitchen or touch a can! YIKES!!! We've created a monster! But she's just darling, as you remember, and seems to be thriving. Thanks for asking!

Hope you had fun w/ Joe, and that he's enjoying this camp experience! Have a Happy Memorial Day!
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey MDPS(447) +2(386) +5(297)

Grayson & Lu said:
Hershey has never been too predictable!

You can say that, again! :YMSIGH: Just wish he'd give me clearer indications of when he wants/needs an increase...Seems like there are cycles he's settling in and then BAM!

+2 (386)
+5 (297)

So sorry Hope came back positive, again. :sad: She is such a sweet kitty; I hope she has a long and happy life. Did your friends mention how long 'long' was for them? My vet said that to me about Smokey, so I was thinking LONG - you know, 10+ years. That's why his sudden down-turn just before turning 2 was so devastating. When he died, she said, 'well he lived a long time.' :o Guess her long time and my long time didn't line up :cry:

I hope all is well at camp with Joe. Haven't heard from him, but this is like the busiest week for him and they have VERY limited cell service, so I may not hear until the weekend. Thanks for asking about him. Jessica has the day off school/work; she nor I seem to be as productive today as I had hoped. But, we cleaned all day Friday and had a busy weekend, so a little down time is good.

Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Agree the bounces are not consistent and wonder why..... As always, keep an eye on him.

Nothing about Hershey is consistent...except his INCONSISTENCY!! :lol: :lol: I was thinking some of these high numbers were bounces, but bounces from when? I can't imagine he's dropping low enough between tests to cause a bounce...If he has what he considers to be a low number, how long could he wait to bounce? It seems like it should be not long after - like, say 5/19: +2 (319) +6 (192) MDPS (331) since we don't know what happened from +2 to +6. Wish I knew...
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

Okay, so you know how I've been thinking of increasing some sort of way? Gave him .8u at MDPS and spent a good deal of time with pen and paper, staring at his SS...scratching my head...staring...making notes...staring...scratching head...applying ointment to open wounds being created on my head ;-) ...repeating the process....here's what I came up with and would appreciate another pair or three of eyes on it.

425+ .8u
350-424 .7u
300-349 .6u
250-299 .5u
200-249 .4u
170-199 .3u

Over half of his last 32 PS's have been 300-369. So, I wanted to address the really high PS's as well as starting to look at the 300-369 range, without increasing him by too much for the day since he's TID.

Thanks for your time and thoughts!
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

PMPS (302) +7.75 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3.5 (329)
+6.25 (319)

ugh!!!! Too much insulin?? Not a good day at all...Thankfully, tomorrow starts in less than 2 hours...
 
Re: 5/27-5/29 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

05/29/12
AMPS (377) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+4 (290)

MDPS (446) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:05am

Didn't get any feedback on my scale change thoughts, so trying to muddle through alone. Guess I'll try it another couple of days and then...I don't know...just don't understand these recent 400's...VERY frustrated...

+3.5 (341)
 
Re: 5/27-5/28 Hershey MDPS(447) +2(386) +5(297)

Doug N Libby said:
So sorry Hope came back positive, again. :sad: She is such a sweet kitty; I hope she has a long and happy life. Did your friends mention how long 'long' was for them? My vet said that to me about Smokey, so I was thinking LONG - you know, 10+ years. That's why his sudden down-turn just before turning 2 was so devastating. When he died, she said, 'well he lived a long time.' :o Guess her long time and my long time didn't line up :cry:

Kim's Tripod lived to be 10 or 12; another friend (not on the board) said his lived 10 yrs after dx. There are different kinds of Leukemia - unfortunately the "snap test" doesn't delineate which variety it is - just shows + or - . Unless I have some more elaborate blood work done, I won't know, and if I did, I don't know that there's much write-up in the books on the differences between the types. I must've looked at a dozen websites before I ever saw it broken out into different types. The snap test seems to be the most common for dx. But she's doing exceptionally well, filling out a little bit (she was SOOOOO tiny!), is not symptomatic with anything, and is purring up a storm for anyone who gives her a pat! She's a happy little girl - and loving life!

Good analysis on your scale. Those 400s are just crazy when they show up outa nowhere. Glad you adjusted the top... still hard to wrap my head around the differences you see with a .1u adjustment! ECID and SCSDDD!!! :lol:
 
Re: 5/27-5/29 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

I don't really know what advice.to give, but one possibility: did tid with Cass for 6-8 weeks. He started having problems with overlapping doses of insulin, so we switchef back to.bid.eventually. I don't know if that's.the problem (we've never used a scale). May want to let him go 12 hours for both cycles one day to see if he smooths out. (check the first page of our ss around Oct)
 
Re: 5/27-5/29 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

Lu - Hope Hope keeps doing well!!!

Thanks, Lisa - Hadn't thought of that...just may try the one day of BID. He has had a couple of cycles where he continues falling pretty late and ran past +12 a time or two (when I couldn't get home in time) and didn't do as poorly as some of his TID cycles. I just wish I knew how/why he can shoot up so much in such a short period of time.

+6 (387) :YMSIGH: Wonder what he'll be by PS. Just an all-around stinky cycle or three...

But, he's wrestling more with Oreo than he has in a while. We've commented that he seems to actually feel better when his numbers are higher...maybe because it feels more 'normal' to him? I don't know...

PMPS (453) +8 - Shot .8u at 4:05pm
By +1 Almost lethargic
+2.25 (349)
 
Re: 5/27-5/29 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

+6 (367)

If I give the newest scale 1 more day, that'll be 9 cycles. If I don't see progress, I'll lower back to .5u across the board and see what he looks like. Still thinking of giving him a BID day or two to see what he looks like or start fresh or something...I don't know...
 
Re: 5/27-5/29 Hershey Thoughts on Scale Change

Just stopping by to offer you encouragement. I agree with Lisa, you might want to shoot BID for a cycle of two, that might would give you some insight concerning if you are getting overlap. Kitty did so good on tid....she settled into the yellows, but it took a few months. I did not shoot a specified scale, unless she got into the lower 200s-- I just stuck with a specific dose, but I used U40s, so truly all doses were sliding!!! But, Kitty was a gulper, not a sipper-- so 3 units or 3.2 did not make much difference.

When Kitty would have low 200 preshots, if I did not reduce considerably.....she would have a high cycle. They were the hardest preshots.

Like I said, I don't have much to offer....but, I hope Hershey gets into better numbers SOON!

Good Luck!
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey Clearly I Don't Know What I'm Doing

Thanks, Kim. The encouragement is needed and greatly appreciated! Been feeling pretty discouraged and then

05/30/12
AMPS (384) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:05am - Think may have been my 1st FUR shot :-(
Thought I felt the needle go in, but area was wet after shot. Heard insulin has a smell, but all I smelled on my hands was cat food. Get tests/time will tell.
+2.5 (339)
+6 (307)

MDPS (444) +8 - Shot .8u at 8:10am - Think may have been another FUR shot :-(
Okay, this is ridiculous. SAME thing as AM, but this time wetter. Seems I have forgotten how to give a shot?!

But, I guess, maybe, these FUR shots confirm the need to at least lower the dose? :YMSIGH:

Hope y'all are having a great day!
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey Clearly I Don't Know What I'm Doing

Not a TID person, but it does seem as you have increased, so have the numbers. I like Lisa's idea about overlap. If today was a fur shot, maybe it will give you a chance to experiment with a "lower" dose? (making lemonade out of lemons?)
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey Clearly I Don't Know What I'm Doing

Welcome to the Fur Shot Club! I too am a member!

Don't get discouraged-- this should clear any insulin out of his system and give you a baseline reading. I would reduce tonight and test during the cycle and if he is rising at +8 I would stick with the tid for now. The fur shots are dong the same thing a day or two of bid would have-- clearing any overlap!

Good Luck!
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey Clearly I Don't Know What I'm Doing

Don't fret too much Libby - thinkn of it as an unplanned Reboot! I have not felt the fur shot on him, but am certain I've done plenty as well. I think I told you, I've shaved a little patch so that I can ensure the needle goes in. And I use the shorter U100s, so I can see it goes in and doesn't come back out on the other side!

They are all unique, and Hershey likes to remind you of that. Just keep cool, and he'll be showing off some good numbers again real soon! Hang in there!
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey At least PM wasn't a fur shot :-)

Thanks for the welcome to the club, Kim :smile: I use the shorter needles, too, Lu, and know the second shot went in for sure because he checked up while eating. So, I guess it came out the other side? Seems since he's been filling out, sometimes it's harder to tent him. Sue - I like lemonade (in moderation ;-) ) - probably fixing strawberry lemonade to go with supper :-D

I think I would've been okay with one fur shot, but two in a row??? :YMSIGH: Anyhoo - as Rafiki says, "It doesn't matter. It's in the past."

+4.5 (415)

PMPS (419) +7.75 - Shot .5u at 3:50pm -

I was glad to see he didn't continue climbing, guess that's further indication of too much insulin? Starting over and we'll see what happens...

Thanks, again, y'all!
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey PMPS(419) +3(267)

Hoping +3 is in the 300's, not 400's. Hard to believe I'm asking for 300's.

+3 (267) :o :-D
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey PMPS(419) +3(267) +6.25(296)

Hello Libby,
I had plenty of fur shots even with the short needle and, at times, one after another. What I ended up doing is teaching myself to administer shots without tenting (Pudge hated his skin pulled) but right under the skin and perfectly parallel to Pudge's body. Sounds difficult but it wasn't. I did it on Pudge's belly because his fur there is sparser and white. The rest of his fur is dark brown and very long. It worked for Pudge and me.

Best wishes, Sophie (and Pudge)
 
Re: 5/27-5/30 Hershey PMPS(419) +3(267) +6.25(296)

Hi Libby,

I havn't caught up on Hershey's saga yet but peeking at his ss it looks like the lower dose is getting him some better numbers.

What has been your strategy lately?

Robin
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

Hey, Robin - I hope you are doing well. I actually sat down to send you a PM, but remembered I hadn't started supper...OOPS! Just finished getting into the crockpot and there was a note from you :-D - great minds and all that ;-)

new strategy involves a lot of head scratching ;-)

Here's a catch-up on #
5/31
AMPS (346) +8 - Shot .5 12:00am - Won't swear it wasn't a fur shot. Getting FRUSTRATING!
+2.5 (369)
+6.25 (260)

MDPS (346) +8 - Shot .5u 8:00am
+3 (324)
+5 (272) HAPPY to see yellow!

PMPS (290) +8 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+3 (182) Nice to know he forgotten what blue looks like!
+5 (228)

6/1
AMPS (305) +8 - Shot .6u at 11:55pm
+3.25 (268)
+6.25 (260)

MDPS (340) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3.5 (284)
+5 (236)

PMPS (256) +8 - Shot .6u at 3:50pm

Went back to earlier scale:
370+ .7u
300-369 .6u
250-299 .5u
200-249 .4u
170-199 .3u

He seemed to do better on this scale, although not as good as I'd like. Still having issues with throwing pink PS's. That's why I increased 5/28, but that was a disaster! Seems he needs an increase to lower his PS, but the increase actually raised everything, so I don't know. He had been on that exact scale 10 days, so you'd think he'd settled in all he was going to...

And, it seems he's having better numbers at night...don't know what that means...but, two yellow PS's today? I'll take 'em!!
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

You sure would think that after 10 days he would be settled into it.

I'll take a better look at his numbers tonight when I get home.
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

Hey Libby,

Sorry to hear about the fur shot. I know i'm in the fur shot club at least once a month. Whenever i get rushed, i mess up. It's only a short cycle for you to wait. Hope you start seeing some great numbers. Is TID working good for Hershey. Haven't been able to read back over all the old posts yet. Just got home from vacation.

Lori
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

+4 (255)
+6 (230)

Hey, Lori - I hope you had a wonderfully relaxing vacation! TID was working well for Hershey, but his PS's weren't as low as I was hoping for - thought an increase would help. BUT - not so much...the increase drove all of his numbers up! So, back to an earlier scale and he responded as of the first cycle. So, now just hoping he'll impart a little wisdom as to what to do next...

How's Mr. Copper doing? Been looking for a post, but haven't seen one. I understand - vacation and all. :smile: We're still looking for somewhere to stay to come your way in August...back to looking...
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

Hi Libby,

Since increasing didn't work very well lets try decreasing a little. Hoping for a more consistant curve.

I went back and looked at what was working and what wasn't and disected the scale into smaller segments.

You can try this for a couple of days to see if it helps.

Hershey's trial scale.

450 to 500 - .8u
350 to 450 - .7u
325 to 349 - .6u
300 to 324 - .5u
250 to 299 - .4u
225 to 249 - .3u
200 to 224 - .2u

If it doesn't work maybe we can have a group think tank about Hershey.

Robin
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

Thanks, Robin! Since I've moved my line in the sand to (170), should I just make that bottom part 170-224 .2u?
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

Since shooting that low would be uncharted territory I might go with 170 to 199 a .1u for starters and see how that does, if it doesn't do anything then go with the .2u.
 
Re: 5/27-6/1 Hershey

I shot .3u into (177) on 5/21 and .3u into (186) on 5/25 and he seemed to stay pretty flat, that's why I was thinking the .2u. Kept hoping he'd give me another chance, but not so far...



Thanks, again, for sharing your Saturday with us!
 

Attachments

  • shootin' into blues.JPG
    shootin' into blues.JPG
    94 KB · Views: 977
6/2
AMPS (355) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00am FUR SHOT!!
+3 (285)
+6 (351)

MDPS (386) Almost +8 - Shot .7u at 7:50am FUR SHOT!!
+4 (351)
+6 (349)

PMPS (368) Almost +8.5 - Shot .7u at 4:15pm
+3 (144)
 
Well this one wasn't a fur shot.

I guess I was thinking that because he got flat cycles on the .3u under 200 it might have been too much. That's what I meant by looking at what worked and what didn't. The .3u didn't work so lets try a lower dose to see if that would work. It might not but at least we'll know for sure.

Try to get another test in.
 
+6 (326)
retest (294)

Yeah, let Doug give this last shot. Feeling less and less confident/competent giving shots. Do it the same way every time, but have given 5 fur shots in the last FOUR days!

I agree the .3u looked like too much; I just wish he'd clue me how much he needs ;-)
 
It's like putting a puzzle together. If one piece doesn't fit into that spot you try another piece until you find the one that fits.

Don't fret the fur shots, we all belong to that club.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top