5/27/21 - Squeaky! AMPS=126

I remember when that commercial came out. That's a good one. Did you take the reduction last night? There is not anything in the dose column.
 
Are you back to SLGS or just taking higher reductions?
I remember when that commercial came out. That's a good one. Did you take the reduction last night? There is not anything in the dose column.

Thanks Elise and Carla!!!!! Elise, still SLGS hmmm don't I have that everywhere? Let me check..... I think I have it in two places. Let me know if I'm remiss anywhere in announcing our intentions/plan.

So we're doing SLGS with reductions at 60. With two goals. One is, last time we did SLGS, he kept reducing so fast... and then he seemed to have a major bounce so fast. We even went to a higher insulin dose than before! The idea is to go down a little slower, keep him in the 90-120 range for pancreatic healing, and hopefully keep his numbers steady and lower...... Also to avoid stressing me! I can still only reasonably test him 4 times a day (unless his numbers are precarious). If he's in the 50 - 90 range a lot, it becomes super difficult since I can't test him all the time. If you have any feedback on all of this, I'm always open to listening to all points of view! It's helpful!

Carla, you caught me! I went ahead and filled in all the missing numbers! Yes he did reducie! Glad you enjoyed the video. Maybe I can find some more funny cat videos to post every day!

Have a WONDERFUL day, gals!
 
Back
Top