LindyNova
Member Since 2019
Hope everyone has a good day. I also hope Novie did not drop below 50 during the night and earned a reduction. Dang! Shoula woulda coulda...Ill never know. But...I did have a really good/deep sleep after her +6.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-25-nova-amps-235-bounce-or-fail-pmps-64.230034/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-25-nova-amps-235-bounce-or-fail-pmps-64.230034/
Last edited:
Let's keep our fingers & paws crossed she continues this downward journey.
