Evey
Active Member
5/25 Diarrhea& Vomit issue Evey AMPS 130 +2 112 +7 97 PMPS 117 +1 133 +2 130 +3 117 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I increased her dose to 0.5U. It's frustrated that she needs higher dose to get her BG within the normal range.
Evey stops throwing up. But she still has a diarrhea twice today. I think she is getting better.
I increased her dose to 0.5U. It's frustrated that she needs higher dose to get her BG within the normal range.
Evey stops throwing up. But she still has a diarrhea twice today. I think she is getting better.