Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
5/25 Recap:
.75 units bid
AMPS: 107
AM+2.5: 72
AM+4.5: 60
AM+5: 96
PMPS: 144
PM+3.5: 55
PM+4.25: 53
PM+4.75: 55
PM+5.25: 55
PM+6: 66
PM+7: 85
Yesterday's Almost "Normal" Day
Holy Guacamole, Cinco!
You almost did the bean in with this one!!! DH didn't bother to get a +2-+3 test, since Cinco's AMPS was so safe, and he let me sleep late. So this is what I wake up to!! Aiyeeeee! I gave him about 1/2 tsp of honey in his lc food. He didn't like it, so I had to sprinkle FD salmon on it. I guess it was a little too much, but I had trouble getting it out of the bottle, and then it came in a splat! I can't believe he's earned a reduction so soon - although this is the 9th cycle on this dose. So the question is, do we shoot through the inevitable bounce tonight and take the reduction in the morning, or do we reduce tonight???
Minka is doing MUCH better today. I guess the p-titis flare is past (ANTI-JINX). She ate about 90% of her breakfast on the first attempt!! That's right: she ate cat food!!!
Sasha was a little less enthusiastic, but still made a good showing - I'd say 75% on the first attempt. Harvey was back to his usual hoover-like self. He was even doing his shark impersonation around my legs as I fixed breakfast, which I just realized had been missing for several days. So overall, a much better day.
Running so far behind after sleeping in and all the excitement with Cinco. Gotta get Minka's fluids warming. BBL.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Carla & Callie, Deanna & Billie, and Georgia & Simon.
Special prayers for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Marje's DM, Chris' DM and Elise's DM.
.75 units bid
AMPS: 107
AM+2.5: 72
AM+4.5: 60
AM+5: 96
PMPS: 144
PM+3.5: 55
PM+4.25: 53
PM+4.75: 55
PM+5.25: 55
PM+6: 66
PM+7: 85
Yesterday's Almost "Normal" Day
Holy Guacamole, Cinco!
Minka is doing MUCH better today. I guess the p-titis flare is past (ANTI-JINX). She ate about 90% of her breakfast on the first attempt!! That's right: she ate cat food!!!
Running so far behind after sleeping in and all the excitement with Cinco. Gotta get Minka's fluids warming. BBL.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Carla & Callie, Deanna & Billie, and Georgia & Simon.
Special prayers for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Marje's DM, Chris' DM and Elise's DM.