Jan and Topper
Member Since 2013
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96151
I raised dose to 4.50
PMPS 257
+3 200
+5.5 49 fed HC gravy
+5.75 52 fed HC gravy
+6 57 fed HC gravy
+6.25 77 fed 1/2 reg LC
+6.5 80
+7 92 fed 1/2 reg LC
+7.5 115
+8.5 120
What should I shoot AM?
Keep in mind, I don't want him dropping this low. I was asleep and would have overslept (I turned the alarm off and didn't know it) if Topper hadn't laid down on my head purring loudly.
I raised dose to 4.50
PMPS 257
+3 200
+5.5 49 fed HC gravy
+5.75 52 fed HC gravy
+6 57 fed HC gravy
+6.25 77 fed 1/2 reg LC
+6.5 80
+7 92 fed 1/2 reg LC
+7.5 115
+8.5 120
What should I shoot AM?
Keep in mind, I don't want him dropping this low. I was asleep and would have overslept (I turned the alarm off and didn't know it) if Topper hadn't laid down on my head purring loudly.