Kristen ardito
Member Since 2023
Previous post for continuity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-luke-amps-265-242-1-131-2-69-3.277838/
Luke's numbers were low this morning and throughout the night (tested at 4am and he was 67).
Does a 53 AMPS mean no shot? First time he's not been high or in 300s pre-shot.
Thank you!
Luke's numbers were low this morning and throughout the night (tested at 4am and he was 67).
Does a 53 AMPS mean no shot? First time he's not been high or in 300s pre-shot.
Thank you!
. 