With the IAA results being a bit high, you need to keep giving Cashmere those higher doses.
So no, a reduction in the lantus insulin dose is not called for.
Even without the positive IAA results, with the TR protocol the reductions are not taken unless your cat falls below 50 mg/dL.
So again, no reduction in the lantus dose is called for - yet.
I know it's super scary to shoot the full dose when you have a low pre-shot, like you did on 5/22/20 when you gave Cashmere a half dose. But that simply let's the insulin depot drain and has Cashmere bouncing up in the next few cycles.
I see that you did shoot the greens today, and Cashmere stayed nice and steady in the greens. She needs to be in those green numbers more often, to give her pancreas time to heal.
You mentioned you are going back to work soon. So you need to spend a little time, figuring out your strategy for leaving food out for Cashmere when you go back to work. Many cats will naturally seek out food, so if you have a timed feeder or use the "frozen hockey pucks" of canned food, that would help. See what works now while you are home, so you are not left wondering when you go back to work.
Two questions to ask yourself and your vet, are in regards to any infections/inflammations. So check for UTI's (urinary tract infections) and periodontal disease and get those taken care of for Cashmere if they exist. They can impact the response to insulin, so you want to eliminate those possibilities. Ask your vet about other possibilities for the cause of the insulin resistance. There are many.