5/23 mocha pmps 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278

Glad Mocha was okay for you yesterday....it must have been very sad for you all... :YMHUG:
Hope Mocha enjoys the sunshine today and that she will get back to her pretty numbers soon for you!
I hope you are all doing ok....
 
Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278

Where's Twix? Is your civvie wanting breakfast in bed?

I hope you and Peter are doing OK. I also hope Mocha decides that some blue today would be a good thing.
 
Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278

So so sorry for your loss!! Sending healing to your whole family!!
Mocha is doing so well, so you have that to be Thankful for!!
 
Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278 +4 252

thank you everyone for the kind words and thoughts for us. Tomorrow is going to be another difficult day for my sister and niece so any extra thoughts you could pass onto them would be appreciated. I plan to go with my sister to her house, to help her pack up a few things. She does not want to be in that house anymore.

Therefore depending on how mochas numbers look in the morning, she might spend another day locked up in the bedroom with the kitty feeder. I want to raise her dose up just a little, but I don't want to do it on a day we won't be home to monitor her.

Also, twix has a rodent ulcer and she needs to go to the vet, so we are going to make an appt for her and hope to get her in soon. I posted a thread over in the general health forum about some questions on different shots she has gotten in the past, and what the "best" one to go with would be. If anyone has any time to check it out and give feedback, it would be appreciated!
 
Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278 +4 252

Devon, I just read yesterday's condo and found out about your BIL. I am so sorry for your family's loss. It is so hard to lose someone you love, especially in that way. Not only are you going through the grieving process, but you are left with a lot of questions that go through your mind. Your poor sister and niece...my heart goes out to them. I will keep them in my thoughts and prayers.

It looks like Latte did well in your absence yesterday and is doing pretty good today. Sorry to hear that Twix has a little heath problem going on there, but I'm sure the vettie bean will be able to fix that up for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top