Re: 5/23 mocha amps 278 +4 252
thank you everyone for the kind words and thoughts for us. Tomorrow is going to be another difficult day for my sister and niece so any extra thoughts you could pass onto them would be appreciated. I plan to go with my sister to her house, to help her pack up a few things. She does not want to be in that house anymore.
Therefore depending on how mochas numbers look in the morning, she might spend another day locked up in the bedroom with the kitty feeder. I want to raise her dose up just a little, but I don't want to do it on a day we won't be home to monitor her.
Also, twix has a rodent ulcer and she needs to go to the vet, so we are going to make an appt for her and hope to get her in soon. I posted a thread over in the general health forum about some questions on different shots she has gotten in the past, and what the "best" one to go with would be. If anyone has any time to check it out and give feedback, it would be appreciated!