Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 311 10th cycle sk1u
+2: 283
+4: 240
+8: 263
+10: 248
PMPS: 211 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 166
+3: 74 :mrgreen:
+4: 58 fed 1/2 tsp 4%/tiny drop karo
+4.5: 75
+5: 85
+7: 144
Good Monday morning LL!
We are keeping MJ and Linda in our thoughts and prayers each and every day. We're sending mega healing vines to Rocket and D'Art today as well as Miss Curry to recover quickly from her dental. Keeping Julie and Punkin in our thoughts as they check Punkin's IAA this week.
Gracie....well, what can I say? She was due for a dosecrease last night and then she gave me a PMPS that made me think I better hold. So I did; probably a good idea as she got into the 50s (barely but still)....finally. I did give her a tiny bit of karo at 58 just because of her drop from 74....I felt if she kept going at that rate, she would be lower than I wanted her as we want to hold off reductions for as long as we can now. Looks like it wasn't the best decision on my part but it's ok. And I was really surprised with a low yellow AMPS this morning!!! She may be on her way to a bounce but she didn't zoom up so that is really great. So just holding off on the dosecrease right now...I held the dose this morning.
Last night I was making dinner and cooked up some corn (my favorite) which happens to be Gracie's favorite food. I used to let her have it whenever I ate it but even before she was FD, I had cut back on it (although she never got it more than once a week anyway). Of course, since FD, she's not had any at all. Last night she was in the kitchen and could smell it and I mean that little tiny nose was working overtime!!! And she does have the itsy bitsyiest nose but it was in the air and going at it!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Off to TBP... have to actually go in the office. Have a great day.
Recap:
AMPS: 311 10th cycle sk1u
+2: 283
+4: 240
+8: 263
+10: 248
PMPS: 211 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 166
+3: 74 :mrgreen:
+4: 58 fed 1/2 tsp 4%/tiny drop karo
+4.5: 75
+5: 85
+7: 144
Good Monday morning LL!
We are keeping MJ and Linda in our thoughts and prayers each and every day. We're sending mega healing vines to Rocket and D'Art today as well as Miss Curry to recover quickly from her dental. Keeping Julie and Punkin in our thoughts as they check Punkin's IAA this week.
Gracie....well, what can I say? She was due for a dosecrease last night and then she gave me a PMPS that made me think I better hold. So I did; probably a good idea as she got into the 50s (barely but still)....finally. I did give her a tiny bit of karo at 58 just because of her drop from 74....I felt if she kept going at that rate, she would be lower than I wanted her as we want to hold off reductions for as long as we can now. Looks like it wasn't the best decision on my part but it's ok. And I was really surprised with a low yellow AMPS this morning!!! She may be on her way to a bounce but she didn't zoom up so that is really great. So just holding off on the dosecrease right now...I held the dose this morning.
Last night I was making dinner and cooked up some corn (my favorite) which happens to be Gracie's favorite food. I used to let her have it whenever I ate it but even before she was FD, I had cut back on it (although she never got it more than once a week anyway). Of course, since FD, she's not had any at all. Last night she was in the kitchen and could smell it and I mean that little tiny nose was working overtime!!! And she does have the itsy bitsyiest nose but it was in the air and going at it!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Off to TBP... have to actually go in the office. Have a great day.
