Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
5/22 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 271
AM+3.5: 174
AM+6: 112
AM+8: 111
PMPS: 181
PM+3: 165
PM+6: 168
Yesterday's Condo
This is the eighth cycle since we saw green. He has dropped as low as 111 (that we know of). He's mostly been flat mid-blues. Is it time for a dosecrease? If we are going to do one, I'd like to do it soon, since we are going out of town (again) next weekend, and he'll be boarded. Of course, I will probably have them shoot a lower dose since they don't have techs present between midnight and 6:30 am to monitor him. I'd appreciate thoughts on this from anyone. Thanks.
Cinco is otherwise doing well, except that I haven't seen a poo from him since Tuesday. I added squash baby food and Miralax to his 2nd breakfast this morning, so hopefully that will get things going. He does not appear to be uncomfortable. He's napping on the sofa in a curled, but relaxed position. No meatloafing lately.
Sasha is hanging in there. She is still sneezing, so I gave her some Benadryl this morning. Appetite is still good. I just checked on her, and she's sleeping on our bed, which is nice as she spent all day yesterday hiding in the closet. Of course, she didn't get the pain med today, so maybe that made her want to hide? She came out when Mark went up to bed and assumed her usual spot on my side, requiring me to be a contortionist to get into the bed (mustn't disturb the kitty), and slept cuddled up to me all night, as she normally does.
One day at a time is my new mantra.
I have been a total bum this morning/early afternoon and am embarrassed to admit I'm still in my PJs! I'd better go get dressed as the lawn guys will be here soon and the blinds are open! :shock: Don't want to scare them away! :lol:
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. Many thanks again to all who are sending vines and keeping Sasha in your prayers. It is very much appreciated. :YMHUG:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 271
AM+3.5: 174
AM+6: 112
AM+8: 111
PMPS: 181
PM+3: 165
PM+6: 168
Yesterday's Condo
This is the eighth cycle since we saw green. He has dropped as low as 111 (that we know of). He's mostly been flat mid-blues. Is it time for a dosecrease? If we are going to do one, I'd like to do it soon, since we are going out of town (again) next weekend, and he'll be boarded. Of course, I will probably have them shoot a lower dose since they don't have techs present between midnight and 6:30 am to monitor him. I'd appreciate thoughts on this from anyone. Thanks.
Cinco is otherwise doing well, except that I haven't seen a poo from him since Tuesday. I added squash baby food and Miralax to his 2nd breakfast this morning, so hopefully that will get things going. He does not appear to be uncomfortable. He's napping on the sofa in a curled, but relaxed position. No meatloafing lately.
Sasha is hanging in there. She is still sneezing, so I gave her some Benadryl this morning. Appetite is still good. I just checked on her, and she's sleeping on our bed, which is nice as she spent all day yesterday hiding in the closet. Of course, she didn't get the pain med today, so maybe that made her want to hide? She came out when Mark went up to bed and assumed her usual spot on my side, requiring me to be a contortionist to get into the bed (mustn't disturb the kitty), and slept cuddled up to me all night, as she normally does.
I have been a total bum this morning/early afternoon and am embarrassed to admit I'm still in my PJs! I'd better go get dressed as the lawn guys will be here soon and the blinds are open! :shock: Don't want to scare them away! :lol:
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. Many thanks again to all who are sending vines and keeping Sasha in your prayers. It is very much appreciated. :YMHUG: