Ann & Tess GA
Very Active Member
5/21 Condo
• 5/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~230, fed 3/4oz.
• AM +9~268, fed 1/4oz.
• PMPS~192, fed 3/4oz.
• +1 , fed 3/4oz.
• +3~182, fed 1/2oz.
• +6~218, fed 1/2oz.
• +9~200, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Going to have my last class until fall so will be gone all day again, but this is the last Saturday I have to get up early!!
We pushed Tess's shot 15 minutes early last night and this morning so I can get a +2 out the door. We also gave a drop less (BCS) shot this morning, as she likes to pull last minute surprises.
WCR ALL Ps in place althogh not too much playing, it's too early for mom to participate.
Good appetite and that missing element is in the LB. I've got to get ready to go.
• 5/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~230, fed 3/4oz.
• AM +9~268, fed 1/4oz.
• PMPS~192, fed 3/4oz.
• +1 , fed 3/4oz.
• +3~182, fed 1/2oz.
• +6~218, fed 1/2oz.
• +9~200, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Going to have my last class until fall so will be gone all day again, but this is the last Saturday I have to get up early!!

Libby, we shot a drop less today since we won't be home. We can increase the dose tomorrow if you think we should. DH and I were discussing dose and wondering if she might need less. Her numbers drop for + 9 and PS a lot and then climb after she gets her insulin! And last Saturday when we shot the same as today she dropped for that nice green surf on Sunday. Could this be the reverse curve? Please let me know what you think. I was going to ask about this and then saw your post last night.Libby wrote,
Ann, what do you think about bumping Tess's dose up a little to try to get the blue/green back?
WCR ALL Ps in place althogh not too much playing, it's too early for mom to participate.
