Frosty
Member Since 2012
05/22/13 RECAP
AMPS 99
+1/94
+2/43
+2.5/41
+3/59
+4/52
+5/57
+6.25/68
+7.5/105
+9/189
PMPS 420
+2/359
+6/254
+9.75/233
Last night at about +5.50 for some unknown reason I woke before the +6 alarm went off. When I got up I saw PurrFace in the LB scratching. When I looked he jumped out. There was a partially covered deposit in the poo bank. I didn't actually see him make the deposit but that fresh aromatic smell convinced me he just did it. I told my wife his BG will probably begin to drop and it did. I hope he continues to surf and that the prezzie fairy keeps making regular visits. Since I've been holding his dose until he goes between 40-50 three times or once below 40 before giving a reduction I'll be holding his current dose.
Thank you Mary, Ann, Josie & Kat for your visit yesterday. Wish everyone a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
AMPS 99
+1/94
+2/43
+2.5/41
+3/59
+4/52
+5/57
+6.25/68
+7.5/105
+9/189
PMPS 420
+2/359
+6/254
+9.75/233
Last night at about +5.50 for some unknown reason I woke before the +6 alarm went off. When I got up I saw PurrFace in the LB scratching. When I looked he jumped out. There was a partially covered deposit in the poo bank. I didn't actually see him make the deposit but that fresh aromatic smell convinced me he just did it. I told my wife his BG will probably begin to drop and it did. I hope he continues to surf and that the prezzie fairy keeps making regular visits. Since I've been holding his dose until he goes between 40-50 three times or once below 40 before giving a reduction I'll be holding his current dose.
Thank you Mary, Ann, Josie & Kat for your visit yesterday. Wish everyone a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo