5/22 PurrFace PMPS 420 +2/359 +6/254 +9.75/233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
05/22/13 RECAP
AMPS 99
+1/94
+2/43
+2.5/41
+3/59
+4/52
+5/57
+6.25/68
+7.5/105
+9/189
PMPS 420
+2/359
+6/254
+9.75/233

Last night at about +5.50 for some unknown reason I woke before the +6 alarm went off. When I got up I saw PurrFace in the LB scratching. When I looked he jumped out. There was a partially covered deposit in the poo bank. I didn't actually see him make the deposit but that fresh aromatic smell convinced me he just did it. I told my wife his BG will probably begin to drop and it did. I hope he continues to surf and that the prezzie fairy keeps making regular visits. Since I've been holding his dose until he goes between 40-50 three times or once below 40 before giving a reduction I'll be holding his current dose.

Thank you Mary, Ann, Josie & Kat for your visit yesterday. Wish everyone a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS 99 +1/94 +2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

What a perceptive papa you are! Wishes for more LB prezzies!
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS 99 +1/94 +2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59

Hi guys .. ahhh .. we all know the LB aromas! Just glad it lowered his bg's :-D Numbers are looking really nice .. have a great day!
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

WOW! Go PurrFace! :mrgreen: Perceptive, indeed. Good call, John :-D
What an amazing day for PF :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

I didn't actually see him make the deposit but that fresh aromatic smell convinced me he just did it.
Yay for Miralax making magical prezzies, good job PurrFace and wow on the greens today. :mrgreen: Have a great afternoon, John.
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

Detective Poo and Chief Inspector Crapdash, aka Poo Patrol, are pleased with aromatic products! And green numbers too, woohoo. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

05/22/13 RECAP
AMPS 99
+1/94
+2/43
+2.5/41
+3/59
+4/52
+5/57
+6.25/68
+7.5/105
+9/189
PMPS 420
+2/359
+6/254
+9.75/233

Yeah. Another [small] deposit in the bank of poo!
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

Yeah. Another [small] deposit in the bank of poo!
Yeah for the Bank deposit!
Very nice day PurrFace!!! Keep it down, sweet one.
So, John, is this #1 drop in his list of 3? I guess i could go look at his ss instead of just sitting here like a lump and asking.
I just looked at his ss.... WHOOOO HOOOO !!! work that juice PF... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Have a great day! thanks for the bank :lol: design help. I'm going to try it.
hugs to you all
mary
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

Howdy! Looks like The Poo Fairy is earning her keep~awesome! And wow~what gorgeous green numbers :-D I'm so happy for you, Donna & of course, PurrFace :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/22 PurrFace AMPS+2/43 +2.5/41 +3/59 +4/52 +5/57 +6.25/

Keep the poo coming PF! Nice greens. You know your kitty John! Thanks for the condo visits. So sorry I haven't been on much. Have a great night!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top