Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Jack was 332 w/0.4 ketones at PMPS last night, and 257 @ +3 last night. I have not had time or energy to do fluids. Hoping to do some when I get home tonight. He was 335 w/0.4 ketones this morning. I have one more day of this crazy work schedule tomorrow and then I can increase to 4.5 units. Unless there is a chance he won't drop 200 points on his BG mid-day from increasing .5 units? Then I would give him the 4.5 tomorrow.. I'm holding at 4 units today since I won't be around all day again today. I don't know what to do about his dose tomorrow....Thanks everyone, for everything!
\Yesterday_ https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-21-jack-397-amps-0-4-ketones.263573/#post-2952893
\Yesterday_ https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-21-jack-397-amps-0-4-ketones.263573/#post-2952893