Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Previous post
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-pmps-59-1-5-47-2-25-52.263575/#post-2952923
He earned reduction so from amps he is on 4u
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-pmps-59-1-5-47-2-25-52.263575/#post-2952923
He earned reduction so from amps he is on 4u

He’s never been this picky in his life!