5/22 Gumung Amps 56/ pmps 68

Higher depot so you may have to use HC to keep him over 50 till depot adjusts to the lower dose.

Yes, tried from yesterday night. He did like to eat LC mixed with honey. After saw one more 47 last night, gave LC with honey, went right up to 80s

amps was 59, so did gave him same with honey, but no spike yet. Will test in +3.25 to see how that go.
 
Yes, feeding carbs later in the cycle can reduce duration and cause higher preshots. Some of it could be bouncing as well. His numbers are still excellent!


Yes, you can. Is he not eating any HC? Likes only LC?

I see!
Yes, he hates Fancy feast grilled with gravy’s. He spit out. I try to mix with classic pate in same flavor, chicken classic (LC) with chicken grilled (Hc), he did eat small portion at first, but no more. :arghh:He’s never been this picky in his life!
 
Back
Top