Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Today:
AMPS = 299
+2 = 275
+6.5 = 148
+11.5 = 73 :mrgreen:
+11.75 = 60 :mrgreen:
PMPS = 58 :mrgreen: (LC)
+0.5 = 70 :mrgreen:
+1 = 64 :mrgreen:
+1.5 = 65 :mrgreen:
+2 = 54 :mrgreen: (LC)
+2.5 = 57 :mrgreen:
+3 = 49 (MC)
+3.3 = 51
+3.6 = 47 (MC)
+4 = 42 (HC)
+4.3 = 54
+5 = 54
+5.5 = 49 (HC)
+6 = 61
+7 = 65
Good evening LL!
It's the end of the week for me, headed into a long holiday weekend.
And as usual, I spoke too soon about calling Eddie's reduction failed and taking his dose back up. Today, he's on a bounce clearing slide down to somewhere deep in the lagoon, right at PMPS time. At +11.75, he's at 60, down from 73 at +11.5. Assuming he's above 50 in a couple minutes here, I'm going to go ahead and shoot and hope we get another awesome green surf. If not, I'll probably be posting asking for help. :lol: I hate to stall so I can keep him flat green so the next dose is onsetting before this one peters out.
I may be in need of some advice on how much to carb Eddie up early in the cycle...we'll see! :mrgreen:
Eddie was crabby last night and it seemed like he didn't feel well. I'm guessing those pink numbers don't feel so good. Today is a whole other story. He's happy and cheerful and getting into mischief.
Vines to Tricia and Liz and Anne and all other kitties and beans in need.
Edited: PMPS = 58 shot! :mrgreen:
Today:
AMPS = 299
+2 = 275
+6.5 = 148
+11.5 = 73 :mrgreen:
+11.75 = 60 :mrgreen:
PMPS = 58 :mrgreen: (LC)
+0.5 = 70 :mrgreen:
+1 = 64 :mrgreen:
+1.5 = 65 :mrgreen:
+2 = 54 :mrgreen: (LC)
+2.5 = 57 :mrgreen:
+3 = 49 (MC)
+3.3 = 51
+3.6 = 47 (MC)
+4 = 42 (HC)
+4.3 = 54
+5 = 54
+5.5 = 49 (HC)
+6 = 61
+7 = 65
Good evening LL!
It's the end of the week for me, headed into a long holiday weekend.
I may be in need of some advice on how much to carb Eddie up early in the cycle...we'll see! :mrgreen:
Eddie was crabby last night and it seemed like he didn't feel well. I'm guessing those pink numbers don't feel so good. Today is a whole other story. He's happy and cheerful and getting into mischief.
Vines to Tricia and Liz and Anne and all other kitties and beans in need.
Edited: PMPS = 58 shot! :mrgreen: